Grade 5A

We are the Body of Christ, and each one of us is a part of it. 1 Cor. 12:27

Nov 2013

Fri., November 29 2013

Book it due Monday
Bible Memory
Mystery story finish rough copy
x12 table

Thurs.,November 28 2013

Math- Power builder
- x12 table
Spelling- Finish lesson 10
Test tomorrow
Book it Due on Monday

Wed., November 27 2013

Spelling- Finish Lesson 10
- study
Bible Test tomorrow
- BMV tomorrow
x12 table
Book it

Tues.,November 26 2013

Bible test thursday
Bible Memory
Book it
x12 table
Spelling first 3 pages
- Study

Mon., November 25 2013

Math- 2 extra practice pages
- x11 table
Bible - study for test
- finish review
Bible Memory- Thursday
Book it
Spelling

Thurs.,November 21 2013

Lit circles- journal entry
- read
Bible review- test on Nov.28
x11 table

Thurs., November 20 2013

Spelling- Finish lesson 9
- all previous lessons
- corrections
- test corrections
Bible Memory- tomorrow
Math- MMS Lesson 4 p.86 #1-4

Tues., November 19 2013

Science- experiment supplies
Spelling- finish lesson 9
- study
Bible Memory - Thursday
Mystery story outline

Mon., November 18 2013

Math- Power builder corrections
- 2 extra practice pages
- x10 table
Spelling- First 2 pgs
- study
Bible Memory- Thursday
Science materials for experiment

Fri.,November 15 2013

Science- materials for experiment
Math- Power Builder
- x10 table
- Last p booklet
Lit circles- Journal entry 5 events

Thurs., November 14 2013

Science- Materials for experiment
Math- MMS p82-83 #1-3,5,7,9
- x10 table
Spelling- Corrections
- test tomorrow!!!
* Wear CCS shirt tomorrow!!!

Wed., November 13

Science- sugar cubes
- paper towel (identify the brand)
- dish soap (identify the brand)
Spelling- First 3 pgs
- study for test
Bible Memory- tomorrow

Tues., November 12 2013

Math- 2 Extra Practice pgs.
- x10 table
Spelling- 1st page
- Study for test
Bible Memory

Fri., November 8 2013

Math- 1 review page
-x9 table
Bible Memory
Read for Book It

Thurs., November 7 2013

Math- M M S #1,5,7,12, REFLECT
- x9 table
Lit. Circles- journal entry (5 events)
Spelling Test Tomorrow
Library Project Due tomorrow!!
25 cents for a poppy

Wed., November 6 2013

Math- 2 pg of booklet
- corrections
- x9 table
Spelling- finish lesson 7
- corrections
- test Friday
Bible memory
Jar bar
Library project due Friday
25 cent donation for a poppy

Tues., November 5 2013

Science word Problems
Math- x9 table
- 1st page of booklet
Spelling corrections
Bible memory
Jar Bar
Library project

Mon., November 4 2013

Math- Power Builder corrections
- Extra Practice
- x8 table
Bible Memory
Spelling
Jar Bar
Library Project due Friday

Fri., November 1 2013

Math- Power Builder
- x8 table
Jar Bar
Library Project
Hot Lunch Monday